Direktlänk till inlägg 6 december 2008

Sant

Av Nylander - 6 december 2008 21:17


He drowns in his dreams
An exquisite extreme I know
He's as dumb as he seems
And more heaven than a heart could hold
And if I try to save him
My whole world could cave in
It just ain't right

Oh when I don't know
I don't know what he's after
But he's so beautiful
Such a beautiful disaster
And if I could hold on
Through the tears and the laughter
Would it be beautiful?
Or just a beautiful disaster

His magical myth
As strong as with I believe
A tragedy with
More damage than a soul should see
And do I try to change him
So hard not to blame him
Hold on tight

I'm longing for love and the logical
But he's only happy hysterical
I'm waiting for some kind of miracle
Waited so long
So long

He's soft to the touch
But afraid at the end he breaks
He's never enough
And still leaves more than I can take
Oh cuz I don't know
I don't know what he's after
But he's so beautiful
Such a beautiful disaster
And if I could hold on
Through the tears and the laughter
Would it be beautiful?
Or just a beautiful disaster

He's beautiful
Such a beautiful disaster

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Nylander - 23 februari 2012 11:14

Hej alla där ute.. Har en fundering? är det dax att starta upp bloggen igen? :) ...

Av Nylander - 22 oktober 2010 23:28

När ska turen vända? När ska jag få känna den dära lyckan, utan att behöva vara livrädd för att  förlora den lika snabbt som jag fann den? Våra händer är lika samanflätade som våra själar. Du är den enda som kan knyta upp våra band, du är den enda so...

Av Nylander - 21 oktober 2010 15:17

Av Nylander - 21 oktober 2010 13:47

Ibland kan man drömma flera drömmar under en natt. Inatt var en sådan natt. Jag har vaknat flera gånger, för att sedan somna om och börja på en ny dröm. Jag minns ingen av dom, förutom den sista. Jag vaknade då av att jag grät.Men det var inte på gru...

Av Nylander - 20 oktober 2010 23:44

Funderar på om man ska damma av den här bloggen och börja skriva igen... Kanske skulle vara skönt att lätta på sitt hjärta lite! ...

Presentation

Omröstning

Känner du mig?
 Ja
 Nej
 Jag vet vem du är
 Nä, men jag skulle vilja

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6 7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2008 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards